What’s next

Following the publication of the 3 novels in the Kaunovalta Trilogy, Book I of the Bjornssaga TrilogyThe Sea Dragon – was published in June 2012… Book II – The Azure Wind, and Book III – Shadow of Midnight are next in the publishing storyline.

Also, there will be other companion volumes to the entire Chronicles of Anuru coming soon.

NEXT UP: The Brotherhood of Wyrms!



Home  |  Books  |  Reviews  |  What’s next  |  Biography  |  Contact